Get your ABmunis Award nominations in soon...

The submission deadline for nominations for a 2023 Alberta Municipalities Award is just one month away.

Don’t miss your chance to nominate a municipal leader in your community for one of our prestigious awards! There are five categories:

  • Award of Excellence
  • Distinguished Service Award
  • Dedicated CAO Award
  • Dedicated Senior Municipal Team Award
  • Municipal Environmental Award

Nominations must be submitted by June 16.

Eligible nominees must be from a current or past regular member municipality. For more information on all of the awards, and to download the nomination forms, visit the ABmunis awards web page.